Through Endless Tides - CD Digipak

Image of Through Endless Tides - CD Digipak


Compact disc of the second full-length album "Through Endless Tides", housed in a 4 panel digipak.


1. Mountaincarver
2. Stormblood
3. Daughter of the Flood
4. The Discordant Ascent of a Drowned God (Ft. Layne Richardson)
5. Sign of Slaughter (Ft. James Benson)
6. Bleak Ululations
7. Dreaming of the Deep
8. Diluvian Embrace

Original artwork by Varises Otak
Additional art by Krzysiek Poniewa┼╝

These tracks are also available on Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, Spotify & YouTube.